DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION digitalen Geschäftsmodelle Designing business with
agile software engineering.
more about Software Craftsmanship IT-Ökosysteme Fit for Industry 4.0
DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION Reliable and secure IoT Connected future today more about IoT DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION Voltage IT Softwareentwicklung With cloud-native architectures
ready for any change requests.
Independant from hardware and operating system more about Solution Architecture Voltage IT Softwaredevelopment
DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION Voltage IT Software Solutions Perfect, if software development
is integrated to your processes directly.
Getting there faster and better with DevOps more about DevOps Voltage IT Software Lösungen

 `

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION IN MID-SIZED COMPANIES

More and more facets of the economy are being digitalized. This phenomenon is accompanied by new sources of information and increasingly cheaper infrastructures. All this ushers us into a new era: one in which large amounts of digital information will exist on every topic relevant to companies. In the Internet of Things (IoT), mobile devices, online shopping, social networks, electronic communication, GPS and machines with sensors produce huge data streams as a by-product of their intended purpose. Anyone who understands how to use these opens up new market opportunities. This is especially the case with mid-sized companies. We will support you during this process. With agile software engineering.

Moving Dynamically into the Future

Best practices are no coincidence,
rather a product of careful deliberation.

YOUR OBJECTIVES ARE AN INDICATION OF YOUR DIRECTION

Digital transformation, as we understand it, extends from the conversion of individual internal processes to digital business models with IoT and interfaces to other IT ecosystems. This requires the automation of recurring manual processes and flexibility within the existing IT landscape, even within the company itself. Taking full advantage of technical progress that is now more accessible than ever thanks to containerization (cloud native) and cloud services. The focus here is: Your success. By constantly growing with the accelerated pace of market changes, you are leaving large, yet immovable competitors behind.

Always on Equal Footing

We are driven by
enthusiasm for your ideas.

CLEAR ANSWERS INSTEAD OF OPEN QUESTIONS

We will support you with individual needs analysis and IT consulting as well as with the selection of software applications and the development of high-quality software systems. To enable the flexibility of your business models, we rely on agile practices: short, iterative cycles all the way to production. With maximum transparency and minimal risks. Everything is automatically tested and developed based on feedback, which is why your requests for changes can be implemented immediately. In the end, you will be left with a solution in cloud agnostic architecture and clean code that is scalable and safe to monitor. It is perfectly suitable for establishing your every-day business idea in the long term.

More about digital strategies

Tailored Modernization

Only what is reasonable also produces results.

READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES

If your business is changing faster than your IT, this is often due to confusing, rigid software structures. This leads to performance, security and functional problems as well as innovations that are difficult to implement. What can be done? You cannot replace systems that support business-critical processes and functions overnight. In this case, applications work too closely dependent on one another. Alternatively, we recommend partial modernization, ongoing modernization or mixed modernization that is constantly evolving. We use the following tools: Migration to the cloud, compilation of optimal PaaS/SaaS usage scenarios, refactoring, modularization or exchange and/or extension of the APIs.

More about modernization

ABOUT US

Expertise. That unites us. We are a team of software developers who are committed to the latest development tools and technologies. With over 15 years of experience in various areas of software engineering, we offer solution-oriented thinking, a broad spectrum of project management know-how and experience in the control and implementation of small and large software projects.

For us, IoT, Industry 4.0 or digital transformation are not just buzzwords, but an integral part of our daily work. Our goal is to keep up with the latest technological developments.

Are you looking for problem solvers for IT projects? We are your professional contact for software solutions from a single source.

Contact us! We are happy to help.

Follow us:

DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION digitalen Geschäftsmodelle Mit agilem Software Engineering
das Business gestalten.
mehr über Software Craftsmanship IT-Ökosysteme Fit für Industrie 4.0
DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION Verlässliches und sicheres IoT Vernetzte Zukunft heute
mehr über IoT
DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION Voltage IT Softwareentwicklung Mit Cloud-native Architekturen
für jede Änderung gewappnet.
Unabhängig von Hardware und Betriebssystem mehr über Solution Architecture Voltage IT Softwaredevelopment
DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION Voltage IT Software Solutions Gut, wenn Softwareentwicklung
direkt in Ihre Prozesse eingebunden ist.
Mit DevOps schneller und besser ans Ziel mehr über DevOps Voltage IT Software Lösungen

 `

DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION IM MITTELSTAND

Mehr und mehr Teile der Wirtschaft werden digitalisiert. Hinzu kommen neue Informationsquellen und immer günstigere Infrastrukturen. Alles zusammen führt uns in ein neues Zeitalter: eines, in dem zu jedem für Unternehmen relevanten Thema große Mengen an digitaler Information existieren. Im Internet of Things (IoT) produzieren Mobile Devices, Onlineeinkauf, soziale Netze, elektronische Kommunikation, GPS und Maschinen mit Sensoren als Nebenprodukt ihres eigentlichen Einsatzzwecks riesige Datenströme. Wer diese zu nutzen versteht, eröffnet sich neue Marktchancen. Gerade im Mittelstand. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei. Durch agiles Software Engineering. 

In Zukunft dynamisch

Best Practices sind kein Zufall,
sondern gründlich durchdacht.

IHRE ZIELE GEBEN DIE RICHTUNG VOR

Digitale Transformation, wie wir sie verstehen, reicht von der Umstellung einzelner interner Prozesse bis hin zu digitalen Geschäftsmodellen mit IoT und Schnittstellen zu anderen IT-Ökosystemen. Dazu bedarf es der Automatisierung wiederkehrender manueller Prozesse und einer Flexibilisierung der bestehenden IT-Landschaft, ja sogar des Unternehmens selbst. Unter maximaler Ausschöpfung des technischen Fortschritts, der heute durch Containerisierung (Cloud native) und Cloud Services so zugänglich wie noch nie ist. Im Fokus hierbei: Ihr Erfolg. Indem Sie dem beschleunigten Tempo von Marktänderungen jederzeit gewachsen sind, lassen Sie selbst große, aber unbewegliche Mitbewerber hinter sich.

Immer auf Augenhöhe

Unser Antrieb wächst aus
Begeisterung für Ihre Ideen.

KLARE ANTWORTEN STATT OFFENER FRAGEN

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der individuellen Bedarfsanalyse und IT-Beratung ebenso wie bei der Auswahl von Softwareanwendungen und der Entwicklung qualitativ hochwertiger Softwaresysteme. Um die Agilität Ihrer Geschäftsmodelle zu ermöglichen, setzen wir auf agile Praktiken: kurze iterative Zyklen bis in die Produktion. Bei maximaler Transparenz und minimalen Risiken. Ist doch alles automatisiert getestet und Feedback-based entwickelt, weshalb sich auch Ihre Änderungswünsche umgehend umsetzen lassen. Am Ende steht eine Lösung in Cloud-agnostischer Architektur, mit Clean Code, skalierbar und sicher zu überwachen. Gut, um Ihre Geschäftsidee in der täglichen Praxis langfristig zu etablieren.

Mehr zu digitalen Strategien

Modernisierung nach Maß

Nur was vernünftig ist, bringt auch Ergebnisse.

NEUEN HERAUSFORDERUNGEN GEWACHSEN

Wenn sich Ihr Business schneller verändert als Ihre IT, liegt das häufig an unübersichtlichen, starren Softwarestrukturen. Die Folge sind Performance-, Sicherheits- und funktionelle Probleme sowie nur schwer umsetzbare Innovationen. Was tun? Systeme, die geschäftskritische Prozesse und Funktionen unterstützen, können Sie nicht von heute auf morgen ersetzen. Dazu arbeiten Applikationen in zu enger Abhängigkeit voneinander. Wir empfehlen alternativ eine Teilmodernisierung, laufende Modernisierung oder Misch-Modernisierung, die sich evolutionär weiterentwickelt. Von uns eingesetzte Instrumente: Migration in die Cloud, Zusammenstellung optimaler PaaS/SaaS-Nutzungsszenarien, Refactoring, Modularisierung oder Austausch bzw. Erweiterung der APIs.

Mehr zur Modernisierung

ÜBER UNS

Expertise. Das vereint uns. Wir sind ein Team von Softwareentwicklern, die sich modernsten Entwicklungstools und -technologien verschrieben haben. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in den verschiedensten Bereichen des Software-Engineerings bieten wir lösungsorientiertes Denken, ein breites Spektrum an Projektmanagement-Know-how und Erfahrung in der Steuerung und Umsetzung kleiner und großer Softwareprojekte.

IoT, Industrie 4.0 oder Digitale Transformation sind für uns nicht nur Schlagworte, sondern feste Bestandteile unserer täglichen Arbeit. Es ist unser Ziel, mit den aktuellen technologischen Entwicklungen Schritt zu halten.   

Sie suchen Problemlöser für IT-Projekte? Wir sind Ihr professioneller Ansprechpartner für Softwarelösungen aus einer Hand.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Follow us: